Taking care of Mom!

Being a mom is my number one priority! I love my little girl more than anything else, but sometimes part of being the best mom possible is ensuring our own happiness. One thing that I know would make myself happier is taking care of me….yes often we as mom’s get lost in our world of being a mom, however, it’s crucial to take some time to make sure you feel good. I gained A TON of weight with my pregnancy, so in 2017 I’ve been working on learning to cook more and even more healthier meals. I recently just bought an exercise ball to help with my back pain and do some work outs on. I want to get back to a healthier version of me. This in compasses weight loss yes, but also just being in shape. I didn’t do much during my pregnancy or the first few months of my babies life that I can’t imagine letting her learn to walk and chasing her every where at this point in my life – lol that would be terrible! However, some of what I want to do is feel better externally.

As I’ve mentioned before in previous posts I’m part of a review group where they offer discounts to provide feedback and reviews on their products. Well I saw this16388903_10206363115716158_1533663775_o product “Hot Cream” by Majestic Pure and it really was a dual use product for me. It’s suppose to help get rid of cellulite and help with sore muscles. On top of needing to get rid of all this cellulite, I was in a car accident at the beginning of my pregnancy and am in Physical Therapy for it. My back and muscles in my upper back are constantly in pain! I’ve tried icy hot patches, they help a little bit. I’ve tried bio-freeze, it helped a little bit. And now I’ve tried this product and let me tell you what I love it!!! It really does temporarily ease the muscle pain I’ve been dealing with making it easier for me to do the things I need to do. It’s even better when my significant other massages it onto my muscles, it truly feels like heaven! But most times he’s working and I’m just doing it myself. Seeing how well it does work on my muscles makes me eager to to see how well it will help with my cellulite, but that didn’t come over night and it won’t go away over night either. So I’ll have to check back in with you all and let you know how it goes. You can get your own bottle by Clicking Here.

For those of you who want to also take part in getting to try out new products for a discount check out NeonLights Reviews! I’m loving being a part of their system!

 

Leave a Reply

